SL vs BIJ Live Score Dream11 Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls Match Preview Playing XI

Curious enough to watch the match between Shivamogga Lions and Bijapur Bulls tonight? Well, make sure that you finish all your tasks early so that you can get rid of your boss and go to your home and watch your teams playing! So far, Shivamogga Lions have had portrayed a really amazing game play and the audience had been quite impressed with the kind of performance they did put up! However, today, we would again see the team playing against Bijapur Bulls and this is being expected to be a really inspiring match for all!

Match Details:

This is happening to be the 21st match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 which will be played between the Shivamogga Lions and the Bijapur Bulls at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore.
The match will be commencing right at 7:00 PM local time (IST) (1:30 PM GMT).

For all those fans who would not be able to make out to the ground in Mysore, you can even watch it from your place as well. The match will be telecasted Live on Star Sports and it will be available for live streaming too on Hotstar.

Live Score Updating…

SL vs BIJ Live Score

Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls match Preview:

Formerly, against the Belagavi Panther, the Bijapur Bulls had failed to stand with a reasonable hold on the match. Now, it would be their last match in the league phase against the Shivamogga Lions. Talking about the Shivamogga Lions, they had got a record of a hat trick of wins before they did actually had to encounter back to back losses. Well, that’s something a team could have to see at times! However, their win against the Bijapur Bulls will be a scope for them to prove their potential once again and be in the qualifier section.

Probable 11:

Shivamogga Lions:

The list of probable 11 from the team, Shicamogga Lions include Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal (WK), Pavan Deshpande, S P Manjunath, M Nidhish, Abhimanyu Mithun (C), Akshay Ballal, Sujit N Gowda, Pradeep T, Prithviraj Shekawat, and HS Sharath.

Bijapur Bulls:

The list of probable 11 from the team, Bijapur Bulls would include Bharath Chipli (C), Suneel Raju, Bhareth NP, Chiranjeevi G (WK), Naveen MG, Rajoo Bhatkal, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Jaswath Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, and Suraj Kamath.

We, from FeedTel wish both the teams a very good luck! Happy winning!

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SL vs BIJ Live Score Dream11 Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls Match Preview Playing XI

log in

reset password

Back to
log in