INA vs INB Match 1| INDIA A vs INDIA B Deoadhar Trophy Dream11 Match Prediction

The first match of 47th Deoadhar Trophy. Today India A will face India B. The match will be played at JSCA International Stadium Complex with a ground capacity of 50,000 people. The finals will be played on Monday as decided by the Board of control of cricket. There are only three teams in this league Ind A, Ind B, and Ind C. Ind will play their first match on Friday. The game will be LIVE on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD and you can also go on Hotstar.


WHEN: Thursday, 31 October, 2019


VENUE: JSCA International Stadium Complex

Have a look over TEAM SQUADs of INDIA A vs INDIA B:

INDIA A: Hanuma Vihari (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Vishnu Vinod, Amandeep Khare, Abhishek Raman, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Sandeep Warrier, Siddarth Kaul, Bhargav Merai

INDIA B: Parthiv Patel (c, wk), Priyank Panchal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Baba Aparajith, Kedar Jadhav, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shahbaz Nadeem, Anukul Roy, Krishnappa Gowtham, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Siraj, Roosh Kalaria, Prithvi Raj, Nitish Rana


India A captain is in good form and in a test match played against West Indies, he scored a century. Abhimanyu Easwaran and Ishan Kishan are also the key players for the team and also have a good experience. This team looks strong comparatively and one of the best players of India R. Ashwin will lead in the bowling squad. He is the player who can also bat in a great form.

Talking about Ind B they have also good batsmen include Parthiv Patel, Nitish Rana both have played in the IPl. This team has experienced and attacking players but has to work on their players’ abilities not to hit shots on every ball. they have weakness of playing fast and also they not understand the situation despite start hitting that give the opportunity to the opponent to take the wicket.
From our point of view, INDIA A will take the match!

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

INA vs INB Match 1| INDIA A vs INDIA B Deoadhar Trophy Dream11 Match Prediction

log in

reset password

Back to
log in