CRW vs LF Women’s Champions League Twenty20| Match 5| Chitwan Rhinos Women vs Lalitpur Falcons

So, here’s all set for the 5th match of the Women’s Champions League Twenty20 wherein Chitwan Rhinos Women will be squaring off against Lalitpur Falcons at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur. Both teams will be facing off against each other for the very first time. The match will be going to be quite intense and interesting. So, come on people, just wrap up all your work by time and make time for this exciting game to be.

CRW vs LF When & Where:

The Game CRW vs LF TOSS will take place by 1:25 PM IST.

Date: Friday, 18th October,2019
Kick-off Time: 1:30 PM IST
Kick-off Place: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

CRW vs LF Preview:

Both the teams, Lalitpur Falcons and Chitwan Rhinos Women have played their single games as of now. And, in that particular game, Lalitpur Falcons fought the battle against Biratnagar Titans Women. LF was the first to bat and scored a total of 122 runs with 7 wickets gone. When it came to the second innings, everybody was hoping to see a mindblowing fielding as they already set a target that was quite decent. But, unfortunately, the team couldn’t have stood by those expectations. Their Bowling & the overall Fielding wasn’t that good and strategic which led BTW to made it a win.

On the other hand, it’s Chitwan Rhinos Women, the team which is playing in this tournament for the very first time. In their first game, CRW hit the pitch against Kat Queens Kathmandu. The first innings of the game were played by the KQK and gave CRW a target of 92 runs. Unexpectedly, CRW so easily chased the entire goal in a total of 18.3 overs and took the first win.


Chitwan Rhinos Women: Kajal-Shrestha, Kanchan-Shrestha, Indu Barma, Pyari Chaudhary, Sanju Lama, Ashmita Kharel, Suman Khatiwada, Ritu Kanoujiya, Saraswati pun, Santoshi Chaudhari, Kabuta Gautam, Rekha Rawal, Nigma Tamanga, Sabitra GC.

Lalitpur Falcons: Sarita-Diswa-Magar, Roshani Bohara, Mamamta Chaudhary, Gita Gosai, Kriti Sen, Neri Thapa, Santikumari Chaudhary, Kabita Joshi, Samjana khadka, Karuna-Bhandari, Alisha KC, Seema Thapa.

It’s quite difficult to predict today’s CRW vs LF match-winner. But, it’s quite sure that it won’t be an easy game to be taken today. The competition would really be so tough. As CRW is playing the tournament for the first time and the team has also taken their first win, it’s quite difficult to predict will be the second winner too or was that just a luck! So, Don’t Forget to watch the match today. Cheers!

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CRW vs LF Women’s Champions League Twenty20| Match 5| Chitwan Rhinos Women vs Lalitpur Falcons

log in

reset password

Back to
log in