BT vs HT Live Score Dream11 Team Toss Winner Prediction Dream11 Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers Final Match

Hi Cric Lovers! Here’s something fantastic for you all. Finally! it’s the last chapter of the Karnataka Premier League 2K19. Let me tell you one more interesting coincidence of this match, there’s a clash. Well! the last match will be played on the last day of August. I’m glad the last match falls on the weekend. Utilize your Saturday by investing your time watching the match. Go crazy fans and book your tickets. Home watcher, what you all are waiting? Just go and start preparations invite your friends, connect the projectors, buy some drinks and cheers for your favourite team.

Now, let me take you to a ride towards the match preview. The Final match will be played between Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers.

Match Time: 7 PM according to the Indian Standard Time
Match Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Have a look at the team performances. Talking about the Bellary Tuskers, BLARY has been the best team across the entire league. They’ve played a total of 7 matches. Out of those 6 matches, BLARY has won 5 matches and lost 2 matches. BLARY has stood on the 1st position with 8 points in the points table.

On the other end, we’ve the team which has not even expected to enter the Eliminator Round is now in Finals today. Yes! It’s Hubli Tigers. Out of the 8 played matches, HT has won 5 matches and lost 3 matches. HT is acquiring 7 points in the points table.


Take a look over the Team Squads.


Abhishek Reddy, CM Gautam(w/c), Krishnappa Gowtham, Devdutt Padikkal, Karthik CA, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Srinivas Sharath, Bhavesh Gulecha, Abrar Kazi, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi, Gaurav Dhiman, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

HT Squad

Mohammed Taha, Luvnith Sisodia(w), Vinay Kumar(c), KB Pawan, Praveen Dubey, KL Shrijith, Aditya Somanna, David Mathias, Shreyas Gopal, Mitrakanth Yadav, Abilash Shetty, Vidyadhar Patil, Shishir Bhavane, Mahesh Patel, Shivil Koushik, M Vishwanathan, Suraj Seshadri, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar

Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers
BLARY Probable Playing XIs
  1. Abhishek Reddy
  2. CM Gautam (C)
  3. Krishnappa Gowtham
  4. Devdutt Padikkal
  5. CA Karthik
  6. Zeeshan A Sayyad
  7. Abrar Kazi
  8. Sharath Srinivas
  9. Bhavesh Gulecha
  10. KP Appanna
  11. Prasidh Krishna
HT Probable Playing XIs
  1. Mohammed Taha
  2. Luvnith Sisodia (wk)
  3. R Vinay Kumar (C)
  4. Praveen Dubey
  5. Pawan KB
  6. KL Srijith
  7. David Mathias
  8. Shreyas Gopal
  9. Aditya Somanna
  10. Abhilash Shetty
  11. Mithrakanth Yadav

As we know there’s a saying “Luck doesn’t come with you all time.” Something like this will going to be happen today. According to Feedtel Prediction, it’s quite difficult for the Tigers today to defeat the Tuskers today. So, basically Bellary Tuskers will be the winner of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

BLARY- Winner Winner Chicken Dinner! Cheers for the Bellary Tuskers.

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BT vs HT Live Score Dream11 Team Toss Winner Prediction Dream11 Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers Final Match

log in

reset password

Back to
log in