BP vs SL Live Score: Today’s Match Dream11 Prediction Palying 11 Team Squad Belagavi Panthers vs Shivamogga Lions

Hello folks! It was indeed a very tiring week for me and I hope that so was it for you as well! However, with the weekend knocking right around here and this Sunday, there is a treat from BP vs SL Karanataka league. Belagavi Panthers vs Shivamogga Lions are squaring off in the Karnataka Premier League. The match is expected to be scheduled at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore on 25th of August 2019 (Sunday). This is certainly going to be a tough battle for both the teams since the teams are sitting fourth to fifth in the points table and are competing among themselves to gain a position in the play-offs. Therefore, it could now be a chance for both of them to do really well and prove themselves before their fans.

Match details:

Fixtures: Belagavi Panthers vs Shivamogga Lions
Competition: Karnataka Premier League 2019
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
Date & Time: August 25, 03:00 PM IST

Since the last match went really well for the Belagavi Panthers, we hope that they would not change their team any further this time. Some of the prominent members from the team are expected to be Ravikumar Samrath, Negi, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Zahoor Farooqui, any more.

Belagavi Panthers Squad: Ritesh Bhatkal, Manish Pandey (c), Mir Kaunain Abbas (wk), Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, AM Kiran, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Stallin Hoover, Rakshith S, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda, Ravikumar Samarth, Shubang Hegde and Dikshanshu Negi.

Shivamogga Lions might consider a handful number of changes in their team and alter their team members. The probables 11 of the team would include Mithun, Prithviraj Shekawat, Hoysala, Akshay Ballal along with a few more.

Shivamogga Lions Squad: Abhimanyu Mithun (c), K Hoysala, S Shivaraj, Pradeep T, Prithviraj Shekawat, HS Sharath, Pradeep Gangadhar, Rohith Gowda, Rohit K, Pavan Deshpande, S P Manjunath, Prashanth S, Nihal Ullal (wk), Arjun Hoysala, Akshay Ballal, M Nidhish, Sujit N Gowda and Rishabh Singh.

This match has already created a lot of pressure among the audience with a higher expectation and we truly wish that this Sunday treat goes amazing, something that could be considered worth watching! FeedTel wishes both the teams, but me, being a bit inclined towards BP, I would love to see them win once again. Well, that’s being a bit biased, yet I would not sad if SL takes over this time!


Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BP vs SL Live Score: Today’s Match Dream11 Prediction Palying 11 Team Squad Belagavi Panthers vs Shivamogga Lions

log in

reset password

Back to
log in