BLR vs UP Prediction Dream 11 Team Squad Match Timings Bangaluru Bulls Vs UP Yoddha

Hi, Fans! Feedtel is back to you with the next match prediction of the Pro Kabaddi League 2K19. Yes! It’s the 39th match of the league that is Bengaluru Bulls vs UP Yoddha. As we all know, Bengaluru Bulls is the most popular and strongest team of this league. Let me tell you today’s match will going to be damn exciting. I guess, when it comes to the Bulls the match itself becomes exciting.

Out of the total of 6 matches, Bengaluru Bulls has won 4 matches while UP Yoddhas has a very low win rate of 1/6. It’s absolutely clear who will win today’s match! Yeah, Of course, the Bulls. There are lesser chances of UP Yoddhas to win today’s match, and when it’s about the Bengaluru Bulls, it’s almost impossible for the Yoddhas to defeat the Bulls.

When it comes about Bengaluru Bulls, how could we leave Pawan Sehrawat back behind? Of course, we can’t! Pawan has been performing so amazing since the leagues have started. And, it won’t be wrong to call him actually a bull who is doing his best to win the league.

Hopefully, today, it will going to be another win for the Bulls, and another loss for the Yoddhas.

Bengaluru Bulls(BLR) Squad:

Rohit Kumar(c), Vijay Kumar, Amit Sheoran, Raju Lal Choudhary, Saurabh Nandal, Mahender Singh, Ashish Kumar, Banty, Lal Manohar Yadav, Sanjay Shrestha, Aman, Sandeep, Mohit Sehrawat, Vinod Kumar, Ankit, Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Sumit Singh, Ajay

UP Yoddha Squad:

Nitesh Kumar(c), Aashish Nagar, Surender Gill, Azad Singh, Mohd Masud Karim, Sachin Kumar, Monu Goyat, Gulveer Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Rishank Devadiga, Surender Singh, Ashu Singh, Amiy, Sumit, Arkam Shaikh, Gurdeep, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Narender

Let me tell you about today’s BLR vs UP Probably Playing Seven Squad to be:

Bengaluru Bulls Playing 7 Squad

  1. Mohit Sehrawat
  2. Saurabh Nandal
  3. Ashish Kumar Sangwan
  4. Amit Sheoran
  5. Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
  6. Ajay
  7. Mahender Singh

UP Yoddha Playing 7 Squad

  1. Nitesh Kumar(c)
  2. Aashish Nagar
  3. Surender Gill
  4. Azad Singh
  5. Mohd Masud Karim
  6. Sachin Kumar
  7. Monu Goyat

In this match, everyone is expecting the Bulls to defeat the UP Yoddha severely. Thousand of prayers and blessings are with Bengaluru Bulls to increase their win rate today. Don’t forget to watch today’s exciting match. Unlike the last match, today’s match will be played at Eka Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad. The match will start at 8.30 PM IST.



Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BLR vs UP Prediction Dream 11 Team Squad Match Timings Bangaluru Bulls Vs UP Yoddha

log in

reset password

Back to
log in