BIJ vs BT Dream11 Match Prediction Live Score Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Team Squad Playing 11 KPL 20-8-2019

The Karnataka Premier League 2019 match between the Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) and Bellary Tuskers (BT) will undergo tomorrow that is on August 20, 2019. The match between the two titans will be happening in the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru and this will be the 8th match in the fixture. Bellary Tuskers had played against Belagavi Panthers team in the 3rd match this season and had won by 5 runs and also against Hubli Tigers in the 6th match and won by 9 runs.

On the other hand, Bijapur Bulls has only played a single match in this season against Bengaluru Blasters in the 5th match of the season and the match was resulted in a tie by following the VJD method due to the heavy rains that refused to give way for the match to continue. Going by the current point table, the Bellary Tuskers team is ranked at No. 2 with two victories out of the two matches played. Even though Bijapur Bulls have only played one match so far, as the match resulted in a tie, they are currently ranked at No. 5 in the points table.

Bellary Tuskers currently have 4 points and Bijapur Bulls have only 1 point so far in Karnataka Premier League 2019 (KPL 2019). The point table is now leaded by Shivamogga Lions with 4 points wherein they had also won the 2 matches they played, one against the Hubli Tigers and the other against Mysuru Warriors.

Bellary Tuskers Squad

  1. Devdutt Padikkal (Batsman).
  2. Abhishek Reddy (Batsman).
  3. Gaurav Dhiman (Batsman).
  4. Karthik CA (Batting allrounder).
  5. Sharana Basawa (Batting allrounder).
  6. Krishnappa Gowtham (Bowling allrounder).
  7. Nizar Niyas (Bowling allrounder).
  8. Zeeshan Ali Sayeed (Bowling Allrounder).
  9. CM Gautam (Wicketkeeper) (Batsman).
  10. Srinivas Sharath (Wicketkeeper) (Batsman).
  11. Prasidh Krishna (Bowler).
  12. Abrar Kazi (Bowler).
  13. KP Appanna (Bowler).
  14. Bhavesh Gulecha (Bowler).
  15. Ruchir Joshi (Bowler).
  16. Vishnu Priyan (Bowler).
  17. Suraj Reddy (Bowler).

Bijapur Bulls Squad

  1. Bharath Chipli (Batsman).
  2. R Praveen Kumar (Batsman).
  3. Liyan Khan (Batsman).
  4. Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi (Batsman).
  5. Mohit BA (Batsman).
  6. Samarth Ooty (Batsman).
  7. Raju Bhatkal (Batting allrounder).
  8. Suneel Raju (Bowling allrounder).
  9. Bhareth NP (Bowling allrounder).
  10. Santhebennur Akshay (Bowling allrounder).
  11. KC Cariappa (Bowler).
  12. Prateek Jain (Bowler).
  13. Naveen MG (Bowler).
  14. Pranav Bhatia (Bowler).
  15. Shimon Luiz (Bowler).

Overall, both the teams are quite strong when it comes to their on-ground performance. Even though Bellary Tuskers are leading the point table and have scored 2 victories already, we cannot underestimate the Bijapur Bulls as they have only played 1 match so far in this edition of KPL 2019 and also managed to secure a tie in the same game, which was mainly due to the rains which unexpectedly ruined the second innings of the match. Which is your favourite team in the Karnataka Premier League 2019 season? Do let us know by leaving a comment below.

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BIJ vs BT Dream11 Match Prediction Live Score Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Team Squad Playing 11 KPL 20-8-2019

log in

reset password

Back to
log in