BEN vs HYD: Live Score Dream11 Match Winner, Team & Toss Prediction Preview Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans

Hello peeps! Welcoming you back to FeedTel. Today, we’re present here with all the latest updates from the 106th BEN vs HYD match which is soon to be squaring off for the Pro Kabaddi League 2019. If you are being bothered about how would you be able to select the team members for your own Dream11 team, no worries! here we bring you the best of both the teams.

The match is to be held at Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium. If you’re free at that time to visit the venue, you’re most welcome and have a flash of the match right there. But if you couldn’t make it to the ring and wanna enjoy each and every gleam of the match you either can catch the live streaming or can prefer to be with us right here for all the live updates.

BEN vs HYD Live Score


Here are the match details that would let you have a detailed glance of the match timings and venue where would the match be held.

Match: BEN vs HYD, Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans, Pro Kabaddi League 2K19
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium, Jaipur
Kick-off Time: 25th September 2019, 7:30 Pm IST


Well! Of course, the Bengal Warriors has stood by its name and proved themselves the real warriors across the entire league. Out of the total of 18 played matches, the Warriors have won 11 matches and acquired 68 points in the points table. While on the other end, Telugu Titans which could even be called as the all-time losers. Out of the 16 played matches, the team just had won 4 matches only which is quite an extreme disappointment.

Let’s have a look at the TEAM SQUADs of BEN vs HYD

BEN Squad:

Bhuvneshwar Gaur, K.Prapanjan, Maninder Singh, Mohammad Taghi Paein Mahali, Rakesh Narwal, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Sukesh Hegde, Naveen Narwal, Sahil, Vijin Thangadurai, Amit, Baldev Singh, Jeeva Kumar, Viraj Vishnu Landge, Adarsh, Dharmendra Singh, Rinku Narwal, Amir Santhosh Dhumal, Avinash A.R., Mohammad Eamaeil Nabibakhsh

Key Players:

  • Rinku Narwal
  • Baldev Singh
  • Mohammad Eamaeil Nabibakhsh
  • Rakesh Narwal
  • K.Prapanjan
  • Maninder Singh
  • Viraj Vishnu Landge

HYD Squad:

Amit Kumar, Ankit Beniwal, Kamal Singh, Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Rajnish, Rakesh Gowda, Suraj Desai, Akash Dattu Arsul, Akash Choudhary, Manish, C.Arun, Abozar Mohajermighai, Krushna Madane, Vishal Bhardwaj, Armaan, Dewitt Jennings, Farhad Rahimi Milagharden

Key Players:

  • Abozar Mohajermighai
  • Vishal Bhardwaj
  • Rajnish
  • Suraj Desai

According to the former statistics, it’s quite obvious that today also the match is in the Warriors hands. Moreover, the Bengal Warriors team is quite strong and has more potential to win. Keep watching the match and stay tuned with us for more updates on match details and predictions. Cheers!

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BEN vs HYD: Live Score Dream11 Match Winner, Team & Toss Prediction Preview Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans

log in

reset password

Back to
log in