BB vs SL Dream 11 Team Prediction Squad Playing 11 Match Time & Details 2019

Bengaluru Blasters vs Shivamogga Lions Dream 11 prediction seems to be a happening discussion down the time!
Talking about the KPL 2019 Fantasy Cricket Tips and Suggestions, in the ninth fixture of the Karnataka Premier League, we expect to see Shivamogga to get off with the most ideal start wherein it gets two wins in two matches and thus, succeeded in captivating the top position in the points chart.

On that very same day, they had the Bengaluru Blasters as the opponent team and it appeared as if their luck was absolutely against them in both of the matches. An incessant rain washed out their first match with the Mysuru Warriors and during the second match with the Bijapur Bulls were again restricted due to a downpour.

How would you choose the team from the squads?

Bengaluru Blasters:

The team comprises of Rongsen Jonathon (C), Naga Bharath, Bharath D, Anil IG, V Koushik, Manoj Bhandage, Rohan Kadam, Sharath BR, Bharath Duri, Anand Doddamani, Nikin Jose, Anuraj Bajpai, Kishore Kamath, Kuldeep Kumar, Nishant S Shekhawat, Muthanna Chandrasekhar, Rishi Bopanna, Aditya Goyal.

Shivamogga Lions:

The team comprises of Abhimanyu Mithun (C), HS Sharath, Arjun Hoysala, Pavan Deshpande, Nihal Ullal, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Akshay Ballal, Sujith N Gowda, Nidhish M, Manjunath SP, Rohit K, Prashant S, Hoysala K, Rishabh Singh, Pradeep Gangadhar, Shivaraj S and Rohit Gowda.

Playing XI Updates

Both the teams are expected to go in equally well with similar line-ups.

Bengaluru Blasters: Sharath BR (WK), Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Rongsen Jonathan (C), Rohan Raju, KN Bharath, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Bharath Devaraj.

Shivamogga Lions: Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal (WK), Akshay Ballal, Pavan Deshpande, HS Sharath, M Nidhish, SP Manjunath, Abhimanyu Mithun (C), Prithiviraj Shekhawat, Rishabh Singh, T Pradeep.

Match Details

Bengaluru Blasters Vs Shivamogga Lions, Karnataka Premier League

9th Match20th August, 7.00 PM IST

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Nihal Ullal will be the wicket-keeper in the Dream 11 team. His fantastic approach is expected to do really well for the team.


The four batsmen for this match will be Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Arjun Hoysala and Akshay Ballal. Picking up Rohan Kadam will indeed be a good choice to pick!

On the contrary, picking up Ballal will be good enough as well since we haven’t seen more of his gameplay and we expect it to happen!


There will be three straight-forward picks in the form of Abhimanyu Mithun, T Pradeep and Anand Doddamani.


Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BB vs SL Dream 11 Team Prediction Squad Playing 11 Match Time & Details 2019

log in

reset password

Back to
log in